We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. Details of our privacy policy is available here, and is also linked in the footer text on all pages.


Important dates:

April 26, 2021:
Extended Deadline for submission of papers

May 14, 2021:
Notification of paper acceptance

May 31, 2021:
Deadline for camera-ready paper submission and author registration

General Conference & Programme Chair

Prof. Steven Furnell, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Prof. Nathan Clarke, University of Plymouth, United Kingdom

IFIP TC 11.12 Conference Chair

Prof Kerry-Lynn Thomson, Nelson Manadela University, South Africa

Local Organising Chair

Dr Christos Kalloniatis, University of the Aegean, Greece

Publicity Chair

Dr Fudong Li, University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom

International Programme Committee

Sal Aurigemma (University of Tulsa, United States)
Maria Bada (University of Cambridge, United Knigdom)
Peter Bednar (University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom)
Matt Bishop (UC Davis, United States)
Patrick Bours (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway)
William Buchanan (Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom)
Mauro Cherubini (University of Lausanne, Switzerland)
Emily Colins (Cardiff University, United Kingdom)
Jeff Crume (IBM, United States)
Adele Da Veiga (University of South Africa, South Africa)
Dionysios Demetis (University of Hull)
Ronald Dodge (Palo Alto Networks, United States)
Paul Dowland (Edith Cowan University, United Kingdom)
Jan Eloff (University of Pretoria, South Africa)
Simone Fischer-Huebner (Karlstad University, Sweden)
Stephen Flowerday (Rhodes University, South Africa)
Lynn Futcher (Nelson Mandela University, South Africa)
Sarah Gordon (United States)
Stefanos Gritzalis (University of the Aegean, Greece)
Julie Haney (NIST, United States)
Karen Hedstrom (Orebro University, Sweden)
Kirsi Helkala (Norwegian Defence University College, Norway)
Joanne Hinds (University of Bath, United Kingdom)
Yuxiang Hong (Hangzhou Dianzi University, China)
John Howie (Cloud Security Alliance, United States)
Kévin Huguenin (University of Lausanne, Switzerland)
William Hutchinson (Edith Cowan University, Australia)
Murray Jennex (San Diego State University, United States)
Andy Jones (University of Suffolk, United Kingdom)
Christos Kalloniatis, University of the Aegean, Greece
Fredrik Karlsson (Orebro University, Sweden)
Vasilios Katos (Bournemouth University, United Kingdom)
Sokratis Katsikas (Open University of Cyprus, Cyprus)
Joakim Kavrestad (University of Skovde, Sweden)
Stewart Kowalski (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway)
Hennie Kruger (North-West University, South Africa)
Costas Lambrinoudakis (University of Piraeus, Greece)
Michael Lavine (Johns Hopkins University, United States)
Gabriele Lenzini (University of Luxembourg)
Shujun Li (University of Kent, United Kingdom)
Javier Lopez (University of Malaga, Spain)
George Magklaras (University of Oslo, Norway)
Herb Mattord (Kennesaw State University, United States)
Abbas Moallem (San Jose State University, United States)
Haris Mouratidis (University of Brighton, United Kingdom)
Marcus Nohlberg (University of Skövde, Sweden)
Jason Nurse (University of Kent, United Kingdom)
Malcolm Pattinson (University of Adelaide, Australia)
Jacques Ophoff (Abertay University, United Kingdom)
Awais Rashid (University of Bristol, United Kingdom)
Nathalie Rebe (University of Burgundy, France)
Karen Renaud (Abertay University, United Kingdom)
Nader Sohrabi Safa (Coventry University, United Kingdom)
Rossouw von Solms (Nelson Mandela University, South Africa)
Kerry-Lynn Thomson (Nelson Mandela University, South Africa)
Theo Tryfonas (University of Bristol, United Kingdom)
Aggeliki Tsohou (Ionian University, Greece)
Jeremy Ward (Security Consultant, United Kingdom)
Merrill Warkentin (Mississippi State University, United States)
Naomi Woods (University of Jyväskylä, Finland)
Zihang Xiao (Palo Alto Networks, United States)
Wei Yan (Trend Micro, United States)
Ibrahim Zincir (Yasar University, Turkey)